I’m Back!

Actually I’ve been back in L.A. for just a little over 2 weeks now but oh my goodness so much has happened since then. When the house woke up on Thursday one of the puppies that lives here with us woke up paralyzed. You can read more about that here; HELP LILY WALK AGAIN! She is such a precious little puppy and this is so sad. She needs 24/7 care now which is hard to manage for all of us since we all are so busy. Which brings me to my next thing that has been sucking up most of my time; job hunting. Let me tell you it’s no joke. It’s hard to find a place in the fashion industry that doesn’t require 1000+ years of experience or something wild like that. I’ll find something though. I’m also not limiting myself on just this industry, I’ll take anything right now! Beggars can’t be choosers, that rent is still due. And anyway, if I don’t end up liking it I can always keep looking for something new. I’m only 23, I don’t have to have it all figured out right? But on to more exciting things;

I’ve added a bunch of new stuff to my Etsy shop; Extra Sassy

baublepins1 browngold2 pearlears1 pinkstripes1 roselace2

 

Just some more cute accessories! I have 3 more things that I want to get added before the weekend is over, I’m just working on perfecting them. Quality is important to me. A lot of the stuff I made a while ago I just haven’t added it yet because everything lasts for a day, I want to make sure it can last longer!

xoxoxox Megan

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | PINTERESTBLOGLOVIN’

Nerium Infomation | Nerium Products

Leave a comment