Looks: Skulls & Stripes

stripeoutfit2

I want to start posting some of the outfits I wear! Obvi, since I’m so into fashion, etc. I wish I had someone around me more so that you could see the outfits on me but I always seem to forget or I’m alone. But, since I have a dress form that’s my measurements and I always put my outfit on her to see how they look, I figured that’s the perfect time to snap a picture of the outfit!

stripeoutfit1

CHIFFON OVERCOAT: Made by Me!

OBEY TANK TOP: Urban Outfitters (at least a year ago!)

STRIPED SKIRT: Torrid

The other day I was going to school to pick up my books for the new quarter and actually had to get dressed. I had recently gotten some new clothes and this was something that I came up with as an interesting outfit to wear. I like to wear really unique outfits that kind of make people turn their heads. What can I say? I live for the applause!

stripeoutfit3

PATENT FAUX LEATHER T-STRAP FLATS: Torrid

I wore my new t-strap flats! I honestly LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these shoes!

stripeoutfit4

Here was a look at the accessories that I wore. All of these were either gifts, stolen from my mother, or so old that I have no idea where they came from! I only ever wear jewelry on my left hand/wrists, I don’t know why. Maybe because I’m right handed? I didn’t wear a ring for some reason or necklace but that’s because I wore my extensions that day and they are really long so they always get all messed up in necklaces! I just wore diamond studs that I got in a giant pack from H&M.

Here are a couple shots so that you can see what my hair, makeup, etc. looked like.

stripeoutfit5

HEAD SCARF: stolen from Grandmother’s closet

GLASSES: Urban Outfitters

EXTENSIONS: Sally’s, they are either 22 or 24 inches (I can’t remember!)

Here is a snap chat that my friend took of me. We were a being a bit silly that day!

stripeoutfit6

xoxoxoxo Megan

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | BLOGLOVIN’

2 thoughts on “Looks: Skulls & Stripes

    • Hey! Thanks so much, I try to come up with unique outfits that are different from what might be “trendy” but are still fashionable. I will definitely take a look at your blog!

      xoxoxo Megan

      Like

Leave a Reply

