Physicians Formula: Part 1

So my LA BFFL Shawn got a whole bunch of makeup from his internship and when I was helping him move he just gave it all to me! I was so excited I thought it was going to be a couple things, nope it was a whole bag full!

downsized_0309131204

 

It looks like a ton of fun in there right? Along will all the goods there was also a folder of some papers that tell you all about everything! I’m really looking forward to trying everything out and seeing how it works. I’ve never used anything other than just regular drugstore makeup so getting to use a “brand” is pretty cool. I haven’t used anything yet because 1.) it’s all really cute and I don’t want to ruin it  and 2.) I don’t usually start new makeup until all the old stuff is gone. I don’t like to waste! So I will have to do the PF review in installments. Which is ok because there is a lot here and I don’t think I would use it all in one day anyway. But here is a quick breakdown of what is all in the bag other than the folder of papers:

downsized_0306131307

 

Product: Bronse Booster, Glow-Boosting Shimmer Veil. $14.95

downsized_0306131306a

 

Products (left to right): Shimmer Strips, Eye Enhancing Liquid Metal Eyeliner Trio, Universal Looks Collection. $11.95 | and | Organic Wear, 100% Natural Origin FakeOut Mascara. $9.95

downsized_0306131306

 

Products (left to right): pHmatchmaker, pH Powered Lip Gloss in New! Natural! $9.95 | and | Sexy Booster Sexy Glow Glossy Stain. $9.95

downsized_0306131305

 

Products (clockwise from top left): Sexy Booster, Sexy Glow Bronzer. $13.95 | pHmatchmaker pH Powered Powder. $14.95 | Supper BB All-In-One Beauty Balm Powder SPF 30. $13.95 | Cosmeceutical Youth-Boosting Foundation SPF 15 + Brush. $14.95 | Happy Booster, Glow & Mood Boosting Illuminating Bronzing Veil. $13.95 | and | Sexy Booster, Sexy Glow Blush. $11.95

downsized_0306131308

 

Products (left to right): Endless Color Custom Nail Trios: Smokin’ Haute | California Goddess | Fashion Icon | and | Treat Yourself. $10.95

Value: $184.25 (plus tax)

WOWOWOWOWOWO!! Thanks Shawn! I really can’t wait to start trying this stuff out! I will post about each thing as I use and then give you what it says on the paperwork too since I’m sure you won’t find that in the store and show some pictures of me wearing each thing!

2 thoughts on “Physicians Formula: Part 1

Leave a Reply

