March Madness: 2 & 3

Yesterday I spent all day helping my friend move to his new place. Let me tell you I hate moving. Will never be done again.

Then I forgot that I had to do all my homework still for today: Draft a pattern for a kimono and then sew the sample. Got home, got to work, and had it done in an hour. Holla at me šŸ™‚

Anyway, I’m a little bit of a cheater but today I combined 2 and 3 for a little decoration I made for my bathroom! Tissue paper and fabric flowers!

downsized_0304131950

Everything still isn’t in yet so I can’t show it off yet. Soon my friends, soon!

Leave a Reply

