Saturday Mornings….

I just caught a glimpse of myself in the mirror and since I do this every Saturday morning my poor roommate is probably terrified. Perhaps that’s why she always books it out in the morning!

Face mask for pretty skin and teeth whitening! I’m a beauty queen. Looking stunning, no? So a summer wedding on the beach? You know you want it ;D

But for real: I plan on doing some sort of crafting or sewing today. I have some things on Pinterest that I really want to do but haven’t had time. I got all my homework done for the week and I don’t have school on Monday so I think it’s a great day to do something a little creative!

Leave a Reply

