Bags Bags Bags

Whenever my friends and I go shopping we always spend hours in the handbag sections of stores drooling over everything and wishing we could just drop the cash to get all of them. However, we like to eat and do have rent to pay….so no bags :[ So instead I made a list of the top 5 bags I want to own:

 

5.) Kate Spade New York Satchel – New Bond Street Florence $448

 

4.) MARC BY MARC JACOBS Hobo – Classic Q Hiller $428

 

3.) Michael Kors Satchel – Gia Embossed $895

 

 

2.) See by Chloe Crossbody – Cherry Small $525

AND THE #1 PICK:

 

The Cambridge Satchel Company Satchel – Florescent Satchel $155

I’ve wanted this one for a while and am saving up for it! I will have it soon. Interesting how the one I want the most is the least expensive but since I’m not working my mother would shoot me if I spent $155 on a bag!

Leave a Reply

