Sketching Midterm

I had my midterm in sketching last week:

 

My teacher gave us a picture and we had to draw it. I was pretty proud of it! We also had to do a technical flat from a jacket we were given – which is harder than you would think! And, then just  written exam about collars, necklines, and such. Not bad at all!

Nothing much going on. Just trying to plow through the last couple of weeks of school. I’ve been keeping up with my homework so well that I have tons of free time but I tend to spend it away from my apartment…..roommates, ya know?

Leave a Reply

