CAfD Final

Tomorrow is my last CAfD class for the quarter! I took the fast paced class option so I only had 5 weeks of the class every Saturday for 6 hours. I loved it and plan on sticking with a 5 week class every quarter if I can.

So for our final we have to create a 12 piece collection and then show colorways/patterns. I decided to do a little girls collection (obviously) and  I really like how it turned out! It took me quite some time but it all was worth it when I saw the final!

Leave a Reply

