Done :)

So I’m finally done with my second quarter at FIDM and it feels great! I wasn’t a big fan of this quarter because I didn’t like my sketching teacher very much and it was the first time I had a lot of classes that I had a lot of work outside of school. I made it through though and I did really well. I got all my final grades back and I’m pretty happy with all of them! Of course, they could always be better but I know I worked hard and I got them as high as I could! Enough to be on honor roll again – which makes my mom happy :]

Here are my final sketches for my Sketching II class (sequins, velvet, and satin):

Leave a Reply

