Box From Dubuque!

I asked my mommy to send me all my sewing patterns from home in the box that she put together for me. I love her! She always send me the best stuff! 20lbs later I received some great stuff:

  • Hello Kitty Ice Cream bowls and scoop!

 

  • Container of puppy chow – which is now gone 🙂

 

  • Assorted toiletries and laundry items

 

  • All my patterns so I can start sewing REAL things again!

 

  • Shoes from my Aunt – she has some killer bunions so they didn’t work for her. Chinese Laundry!

 

Yay! I love getting things from my mom 🙂 I talked to my aunt the other day and she told me she has other things to send me too so I should be expecting another box! YAYAYAYAYAYAY!

Leave a Reply

