Head Wrap :]

Another Pinterest Challenge project! I made this head wrap a couple weeks ago but I feel like that’s ok. Plus Stepmom is on TV and I want to watch it! I love that movie but at the same time it’s kind of sad :[

I got this tutorial from A Beautiful Mess – LOVE that blog! I read it all the time and try out all her tutorials plus I sort of want her life, it’s seriously so cute! Moving on; I loved this head wrap as soon as I saw it and I couldn’t wait to try it out. I found this really cute fabric at Michael Levine’s for super cheap too. I got more than I needed so I’m thinking about using it on another project. I seem to do that a lot – buying more fabric that I need. The tutorial was pretty easy to follow but it also helped that I already know how to make the flowers!

Cute, huh? Super easy and super cute. Plus it just ties around my head! LOVE!

Leave a Reply

