Photo Shoot!

For my history of costume class we had this giant project that my group decided to sew a dress for (along with a power point and about a billion other things). I made the dress and then we did a photo shoot for it, the model was also a member of my group! We went to a parking garage that one of the other members knew and it was awesome. We got up on the helicopter landing pad and we were so happy with how it turned out! However, the owner of the garage came up and shut us down. Oops! So then we went down in the alley and found the really good graffiti wall that we used. Apparently it’s called The Smell and it’s a club…..no thanks! I couldn’t be happier with how it turned out!! I hope we get an A on the project! This is my favorite picture:

Follow this link to view all the other shots: Flickr Album

Leave a Reply

