Thrifty Dress

Worn On: 2/1/12

I bought this dress the other day at Goodwill! It was like $7 I think at it’s really cute. I’m pretty sure it’s one of those beach dresses because it’s got the shirring going on at the top but who cares? I wear what I want! I paired it with:

  • Green Cardigan – not sure where I got this, I’ve had it for a long time
  • Silver Sandals – I think I got this from Marshall’s, clearly a long time ago based on their condition!
  • Black (Faux) Leather Woven Bag – $3 at Rue 21!
  • Silver Hoops – plain, you can get them anywhere
  • Dragonfly Necklace – stole it from my mom!
  • Key Heart Necklace – Park Lane jewelry

Leave a Reply

